Select Language

School Calendar

Bell Schedule This Week



School Calendar - By Month

Subscribe to this calendar, to get updates & reminders sent to your email &/or cell phone.

  • Click on the bell icon (orange) below and you will be asked to log in.
  • If this is your first time logging in:
    • Select: Forgot Username or Password
    • Enter your email address (use the same email that you used in PowerSchool) and instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.
    • Troubleshooting: Contact Sophia Rocha, marketing & communications manager.

Click Here for a Printer Friendly Version

* Please note these versions may not be updated with the most recent changes, please refer to the calendar below for the latest information.

Last updated 4.24.17

2017

Calendar Tools

  • School Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Cinema theatre masks icon "Guys & Dolls" Spring Musical
-
Theater
Mon, Mar 27
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Business graduation cap icon small Counseling Department Meeting
-
Lobby Conference Room
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Music icon Drumline Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Tue, Mar 28
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1345672
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Music icon Symphonic Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Wed, Mar 29
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-14X5
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Music icon Drumline Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Music icon Winter Guard Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Thu, Mar 30
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-6723
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Fri, Mar 31
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1456723
-
Music icon Winter Guard Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Sat, Apr 1
School icon Saturday School
-
Bingo Bosco Bingo
-
MPR
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Music icon Drumline Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Tue, Apr 4
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1672345
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Music icon Symphonic Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Wed, Apr 5
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-15X6
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Music icon Drumline Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Music icon Winter Guard Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Fri, Apr 7
Music icon Forum Music Festival
Anaheim Area
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-1672
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Junior Picnic
-
Saint Joseph High School - Quad
Music icon Winter Guard Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Sat, Apr 8
School icon Saturday School
-
Main Lobby - Check-In
Music icon Drum Line Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Bingo Bosco Bingo
-
MPR
Mon, Apr 10
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-34X5
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Music icon Drumline Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Tue, Apr 11
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-1723
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Music icon Symphonic Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
8th Grade Social - St. John Bosco and Saint Joseph High School
-
Saint Joseph High School
Music icon Spring Concert
-
Wed, Apr 12
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School icon Signing Day
210
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Music icon Drumline Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Music icon Winter Guard Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Fri, Apr 14
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Music icon Winter Guard Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Sat, Apr 15
Music icon Drum Line Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Bingo Bosco Bingo CANCELLED
-
MPR
Mon, Apr 17
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Music icon Drumline Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Wed, Apr 19
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Music icon Drumline Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Music icon Winter Guard Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Thu, Apr 20
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Fri, Apr 21
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Music icon Drum Line Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Music icon Winter Guard Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1723456
-
Music icon Drumline Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Tue, Apr 25
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-1X23
-
Wed, Apr 26
School icon Spring Blood Drive
MPR - St. John Bosco High School
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-4567
-
Music icon Drumline Rehearsal
-
Band Room Area
Music icon Band Banquet
-
MPR
Thu, Apr 27
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Senior Sunset Countdown Dance
-
Saint Joseph High School
School icon VAPA Art Exhibit & Auction
-
MPR
Sat, Apr 29
School icon Saturday School
-
Main Lobby - Check-In
Bingo Bosco Bingo
-
MPR
Mon, May 1
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1234567
-
Tue, May 2
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1345672
-
Thu, May 4
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-5672
-
Fri, May 5
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1456723
-
Sat, May 6
School icon Saturday School
-
Senior Brunch at Saint Joseph High School
-
Flynn Center
Bingo Bosco Bingo
-
MPR

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bell icon small Bell Schedule
  • Bingo Bingo Events Calendar
  • Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store
  • Business graduation cap icon small Guidance & Counseling Department
  • Holidays & Closings
  • Music icon Music Program Calendar
  • Person silhouette icon Parent Group Events
  • School icon School Calendar
  • Sun icon Summer Programs Calendar
  • Sjb calendar icon Support Bosco
  • Cinema theatre masks icon Theatre Program Calendar