Select Language

School Calendar

Bell Schedule This Week



School Calendar - By Month

Subscribe to this calendar, to get updates & reminders sent to your email &/or cell phone.

  • Click on the bell icon (orange) below and you will be asked to log in.
  • If this is your first time logging in:
    • Select: Forgot Username or Password
    • Enter your email address (use the same email that you used in PowerSchool) and instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.
    • Troubleshooting: Contact Sophia Rocha, marketing & communications manager.

Click Here for a Printer Friendly Version

* Please note these versions may not be updated with the most recent changes, please refer to the calendar below for the latest information.

Last updated 8.3.17

2017

Calendar Tools

  • School Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Tue, Aug 1
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Wed, Aug 2
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
ASB/Executive Board Training & Seminar
-
Learning Commons
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Thu, Aug 3
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
ASB/Executive Board Training & Seminar
-
Learning Commons
Fri, Aug 4
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
ASB/Executive Board Training & Seminar
-
Learning Commons
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Sjb calendar icon Football Golf Classic
El Dorado Golf Course
Sat, Aug 5
Bingo Bosco Bingo
-
MPR
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Main Office Closed
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
School icon Uniform Sale
-
Oratory
Class of 2021 - Parent Orientation Night (Freshmen and New Bosco Families)
-
MPR - St. John Bosco High School
Tue, Aug 8
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Class of 2021 & New Student (10th-12th) Welcome Orientation
-
St. John Bosco High School
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
School icon Uniform Sale
-
Oratory
Class of 2021 & New Student Welcome BBQ & Social
-
Quad - St. John Bosco High School
Thu, Aug 10
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Fri, Aug 11
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Sat, Aug 12
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Bingo Bosco Bingo
-
MPR
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1345672
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Tue, Aug 15
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-1X34
-
School-wide Mass Today
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Wed, Aug 16
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-5672
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Student Ambassadors Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
School icon Back-to-School Night
-
Thu, Aug 17
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1456723
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Fri, Aug 18
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1567234
-
Student Ambassadors Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Sat, Aug 19
Bingo Bosco Bingo
-
MPR
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1672345
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Person silhouette icon PA Parent Social
-
MPR
Person silhouette icon PA Parent Meeting
-
MPR
Tue, Aug 22
Academic Decathlon Meeting
-
210
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1723456
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Wed, Aug 23
Academic Decathlon Meeting
-
210
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-14X5
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Person silhouette icon Mother's Welcome Hosted by the Margherita's Guild - Long Beach
-
Hosted by Christina Nold

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bell icon small Bell Schedule
  • Bingo Bingo Events Calendar
  • Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store
  • Business graduation cap icon small Guidance & Counseling Department
  • Holidays & Closings
  • Music icon Music Program Calendar
  • Person silhouette icon Parent Group Events
  • School icon School Calendar
  • Sun icon Summer Programs Calendar
  • Sjb calendar icon Support Bosco
  • Cinema theatre masks icon Theatre Program Calendar