Select Language

Media

Bosco Calendar

-
School Telephone Number:  (562) 920-1734; followed by ext. #

Main Office Staff:


Christina Amezquita - receptionist@bosco.org; ext. 200 or ext. 0
 
Cat Hocanson - chocanson@bosco.org; ext. 241

Laura Wilson - lwilson@bosco.org; ext. 217
______________________________________________________________________

Administration:


Dr. Kris Anderson, Principal - kanderson@bosco.org; ext. 280

Kellie Elliott, COO - kelliott@bosco.org; ext. 310

Fr. Ted Montemayor, Director - tmontemayor@bosco.org; ext. 230
 
Jeff Wacha, CFO - jwacha@bosco.org; ext. 244

Dr. Brian Wickstrom, President - bwickstrom@bosco.org; ext. 220______________________________________________________________________

Other Helpful Contact Information:

·  Academic Affairs:

   
- Elizabeth Hunt, Dean - ehunt@bosco.org; ext. 252

   - Edgar Salmingo Jr., Vice Principal - esalmingo@bosco.org; ext. 225

·  Academic Counseling:

   - Omar Delgado - 
odelgado@bosco.org; ext. 287

   - Yesenia Moreno - ymoreno@bosco.org; ext. 262

   - Alyssa Skipper - askipper@bosco.org; ext. 268

   - Basil Totah - btotah@bosco.org; ext. 281

·  Administrative Inquiries (Meetings and/or Withdrawal Requests)- llimatola@bosco.org; ext. 279 

·  Admissions - calvidrez@bosco.org; ext. 265; and mcrawford@bosco.org; ext. 313   

·  Alumni Relations/Advancement - akrisch@bosco.org; ext. 231

·  Athletics:

   - Jon Hall, Assistant - jhall@bosco.org; ext. 227     

  
- Monty McDermott, Director - mmcdermott@bosco.org; ext. 250

   - Jeanne Pantuso, Secretary - jpantuso@bosco.org; ext. 249     

·  Attendance- attendance@bosco.org; and mwoods@bosco.org; ext. 224  

·  Bingo - swaller@bosco.org; ext. 223

·  Campus Store - dmilligan@bosco.org; ext. 263

·  Campus Youth Ministry - ajaramillo@bosco.org; ext. 256

·  Enrollment - bellison@bosco.org; ext. 234

·  International Admissions - bweiglin@bosco.org; ext. 300

·  Kairos - etorre@bosco.org; ext. 518

·  Mass Cards - llimatola@bosco.org; ext. 279 ($30.00; if picked-up & $35; if mailed out) 

·  PowerSchool/Schoology Assistance:
    
registrar@bosco.org or rjara@bosco.org; ext. 509 

·  Registrar and/or Transcript Requests:  registrar@bosco.org or rjara@bosco.org; ext. 509   

·  Service Hour Inquiries - receptionist@bosco.org; ext. 200

·  Student Activities jschnorr@bosco.org; ext. 519

·  Student Affairs:  

  
- Fernando Avila, Dean favila@bosco.org; ext. 596

   
- Adan Jaramillo, Vice Principal ajaramillo@bosco.org; ext. 256

   - Jon-Paul Masciel, Dean jpmasciel@bosco.org; ext. 517

·  Summer School -  eantonelli@bosco.org; ext. 232

·  Tuition Account Inquiries (Balance, Payments, etc.):
    lwilson@bosco.org; ext. 217  

·  Tuition Assistance Inquiries - sjbaccounts@bosco.org

-
Reminders:

*  Limited Customers.

*  Please respect the 6' social distancing practice.

*  Please wear face mask.
-

Bingo sales open on Monday at 12:00 p.m. (the Monday prior to a Saturday Bingo); and close on
Saturday at 12:00 p.m.  Doors open at 3:00 p.m.

You can click on the following link to reserve your seat and purchase your Bingo games:


https://www.airmenu.com/bingomenow

Window sales are also available!

For more information, please contact Steve Waller at:  swaller@bosco.org; or on Saturday by calling (562) 920-1734 ext. 223.

Thank you & we look forward to seeing you!  Good luck!!!

The Bosco Man

Don Bosco’s Preventive System established that reason, religion and loving kindness is essential to forming the whole person. We seek to actualize Don Bosco’s educational vision in a new era by defining the characteristics of the young man we seek to form – The Bosco Man. He is an empowered man of purpose characterized by: Faith, Intellect, Leadership and Citizenship.