Select Language

Leadership

Administration

Dennis Mulhaupt
President
(562) 920-1734 ext. 220
DMulhaupt@Bosco.org

Dennis Mulhaupt

Philip Consuegra
Vice President for Development & Alumni
(562) 920-1734 ext. 321
PConsuegra@bosco.org

Dr. Christian De Larkin
Principal
(562) 920-1734 ext. 280
CDeLarkin@Bosco.org

Eric Young
Executive Director of External Affairs
(562) 920-1734 ext. 311
EYoung@Bosco.org

Edgar Salmingo
Vice Principal of Academic Affairs
(562) 920-1734 ext. 225
ESalmingo@Bosco.org

Adan Jaramillo '04
Vice Principal of Student Affairs
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
(562) 920-1734 ext. 596
AJaramillo@Bosco.org

Monty McDermott
Director of Athletics
(562) 920-1734 ext. 250
MMcdermo@Bosco.org






Fr. Nick Reina, SDB
Director of St. John Bosco High School & Salesian Community
NReina@Bosco.org

Members of the Corporation

The Salesian Family is a spiritual movement in the Catholic Church. It brings together all of the groups which share Don Bosco's mission to youth and work in his spirit. Don Bosco himself founded the Salesian Society, the Salesian Sisters, the Cooperators and Past Pupils. Since then, over 20 groups have been added to the Salesian Family.

Together, they are signs and bearers of the love of the Father, made known by Jesus in the power of the Spirit, for young people the world over. Their role at St. John Bosco High School is to preserve the school’s mission and tradition as prescribed by John Bosco.

Fr. Tho Bui, SDB
Treasurer, Salesian Society - Province of St. Andrew, San Francisco

Mr. Bill Goodman
Coordinator of Education, Western Province of the Salesians of St. John Bosco

Fr. Kristian Laygo, SDB
Coordinator of Youth Ministry, St. Dominic Savio Catholic Church - Bellflower

Fr. Ted Montemayor, SDB
Provincial, Province of St. Andrew, San Francisco

Fr. Chinh Nguyen, SDB
Pastor, St. Dominic Savio Catholic Church - Bellflower

Fr. Nick Reina, SDB
Director, St. John Bosco High School and Salesian Community

Bro. Al Vu
Provincial Youth Ministry Delegate, Western Province of the Salesians of St. John Bosco