Select Language

School Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR BY MONTH

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
Mon, Jul 1
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Tue, Jul 2
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Wed, Jul 3
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Thu, Jul 4
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Fri, Jul 5
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Sat, Jul 6
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
Sun, Jul 7
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
Mon, Jul 8
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Tue, Jul 9
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School icon Campus Store Open CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Campus Store Closed
Wed, Jul 10
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Thu, Jul 11
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School icon Campus Store Open CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
campus Store Closed
Fri, Jul 12
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Sat, Jul 13
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
Sun, Jul 14
School icon campus Store Closed
campus Store Closed
Mon, Jul 15
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Tue, Jul 16
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School icon Campus Store Open CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
campus Store Closed
Wed, Jul 17
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Thu, Jul 18
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Fri, Jul 19
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Fri, Jul 26
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Fri, Aug 2
Subscribe to Alerts School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bell icon small Bell Schedule Spring 2019
  • Bingo Bingo Events Calendar
  • Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store
  • Holidays & Closings
  • School icon School Calendar
  • Sun icon Summer Programs Calendar
  • Sjb calendar icon Support Bosco
  • Cinema theatre masks icon Theatre Program Calendar

School Calendar - By Month

Subscribe to this calendar, to get updates & reminders sent to your email &/or cell phone.

  • Click on the bell icon (orange) below and you will be asked to log in.
  • If this is your first time logging in:
    • Select: Forgot Username or Password
    • Enter your email address (use the same email that you used in PowerSchool) and instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.
    • Troubleshooting: Contact Sophia Rocha, marketing & communications manager.

Click Here for a Printer Friendly Version

* Please note these versions may not be updated with the most recent changes, please refer to the calendar below for the latest information.

Last updated 4.8.18

2018

How to Sync the School Calendar to Your Phone

Do the below steps from your device.

Calendar Tools

  • School Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars