Select Language

School Calendar

Bell Schedule This Week

There are no events to display


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
Mon, Apr 29
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small GC-756
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
School icon Awards Banquet
MPR
Tue, Apr 30
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small B-1423
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Wed, May 1
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small G-567 Late Start
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Thu, May 2
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small B-1234
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Fri, May 3
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small G-675 Early Dismissal
-
School icon Senior Retreat
-
TBA
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Sat, May 4
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
School icon Prom
-
TBA
Sun, May 5
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
Bingo Bingo Bash
-
MPR
Mon, May 6
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small W-1234567
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store Closed
School icon 8th Grade Social
-
Saint Joseph High School - Flynn Center
Tue, May 7
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small B-1342
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Wed, May 8
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small G-756 Late Start
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Thu, May 9
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small B-1423
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Fri, May 10
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small G-567 Early Dismissal
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
School icon Spring Concert
Gym
Sat, May 11
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
Bingo Bosco Bingo
-
MPR
Sun, May 12
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
Mon, May 13
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small W-1345672
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Tue, May 14
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small B-1234
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Wed, May 15
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small G-675 Late Start
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
School icon Boscars Banquet
MPR & Theater
Thu, May 16
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small B-1342
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Fri, May 17
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small G-756 Early Dismissal
-
School icon Grad Nite
Disneyland
Sat, May 18
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
School icon Braves Gala
-
Patio & Quad Area
Sun, May 19
School icon Campus Store Closed
Campus Store Closed
Mon, May 20
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Final Exam Schedule
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Tue, May 21
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Final Exam Schedule
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Wed, May 22
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Final Exam Schedule
-
School icon Campus Store Open
-
Campus Store
Sat, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Bingo Bosco Bingo
-
MPR

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bell icon small Bell Schedule Spring 2019
  • Bingo Bingo Events Calendar
  • Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store
  • Holidays & Closings
  • School icon School Calendar
  • Sun icon Summer Programs Calendar
  • Sjb calendar icon Support Bosco
  • Cinema theatre masks icon Theatre Program Calendar

School Calendar - By Month

Subscribe to this calendar, to get updates & reminders sent to your email &/or cell phone.

  • Click on the bell icon (orange) below and you will be asked to log in.
  • If this is your first time logging in:
    • Select: Forgot Username or Password
    • Enter your email address (use the same email that you used in PowerSchool) and instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.
    • Troubleshooting: Contact Sophia Rocha, marketing & communications manager.

Click Here for a Printer Friendly Version

* Please note these versions may not be updated with the most recent changes, please refer to the calendar below for the latest information.

Last updated 4.8.18

2018

How to Sync the School Calendar to Your Phone

Do the below steps from your device.

Calendar Tools

  • School Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars