Select Language

School Calendar

Bell Schedule This Week



School Calendar - By Month

Subscribe to this calendar, to get updates & reminders sent to your email &/or cell phone.

  • Click on the bell icon (orange) below and you will be asked to log in.
  • If this is your first time logging in:
    • Select: Forgot Username or Password
    • Enter your email address (use the same email that you used in PowerSchool) and instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.
    • Troubleshooting: Contact Sophia Rocha, marketing & communications manager.

Click Here for a Printer Friendly Version

* Please note these versions may not be updated with the most recent changes, please refer to the calendar below for the latest information.

Last updated 4.24.17

2017

Calendar Tools

  • School Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, May 1
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1234567
-
Tue, May 2
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1345672
-
Wed, May 3
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Thu, May 4
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-5672
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Fri, May 5
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1456723
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Sat, May 6
School icon Saturday School
-
Senior Brunch at Saint Joseph High School
-
Flynn Center
Bingo No Bosco Bingo
-
MPR
Sun, May 7
Bingo Bosco Bingo Bash
-
MPR
Mon, May 8
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1567234
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Tue, May 9
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1672345
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Wed, May 10
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-14X5
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Thu, May 11
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-6723
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
School icon Junior Picnic
-
Quad
Fri, May 12
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1723456
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Sat, May 13
School icon Saturday School
-
Bingo Bosco Bingo
-
MPR
Prom
-
TBD
Mon, May 15
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1234567
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Tue, May 16
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1345672
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
School icon Meeting for International Students
-
Room 210
Wed, May 17
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-15X6
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Cinema theatre masks icon Boscars Banquet
Theatre/MPR
Thu, May 18
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-7234
-
Fri, May 19
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: R-1456723
-
Grad Nite
-
Disneyland
Sat, May 20
School icon No Saturday School
-
Main Lobby - Check-In
Sjb calendar icon Braves Gala
-
St. John Bosco High School
Bingo No Bosco Bingo
-
MPR
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
School bell icon small Bell Schedule: B-1X23
-
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Tue, May 23
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Wed, May 24
School icon Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store Open
-
Sat, May 27
School icon Graduation
Quad - St. John Bosco High School
School icon Saturday School
-
Check-In = TBA
Bingo Bosco Bingo
-
MPR

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bell icon small Bell Schedule
  • Bingo Bingo Events Calendar
  • Clothing t shirt icon Campus Store
  • Business graduation cap icon small Guidance & Counseling Department
  • Holidays & Closings
  • Music icon Music Program Calendar
  • Person silhouette icon Parent Group Events
  • School icon School Calendar
  • Sun icon Summer Programs Calendar
  • Sjb calendar icon Support Bosco
  • Cinema theatre masks icon Theatre Program Calendar